2 COMMENTS

  1. This question doesn’t explain enough. Are you using Steam? Origin? GameStop? What?

    If you’re using Steam, it wouldn’t delete all your DLC because the friend that sent it to you got deleted. Please say what site you’re using, or else no one will know what you’re talking about.

  2. You have to log-in to your friends account again and then go to PSN >>> Account Management >>> Devices >>> Activate PS3 >>> Game.

Comments are closed.